Important Dates

Important Dates


S.No. Admission Stage Dates
1. Accepting Application Form online starts 1400 hrs on Monday, 01 October 2018
2. Last date for submitting online application 1400 hrs on Friday, 09 November 2018
3. Last date for submitting online application on payment of late fees (online payment via debit/credit card only) 1400 hrs on Monday, 19 November 2018
4. Last date for receiving printed application forms accompanied with a demand draft (to be sent via speed post, registered post or courier) 1600 hrs on Monday, 19 November 2018
5. Window to edit the application forms From 1200 hrs on Tuesday, 20 November 2018 until 1200 hrs on Thursday, 22 November 2018
6. Download Admit Cards for DAT Prelim 1600 hrs on Monday, 17 December 2018
7. DAT Prelims Exam (B.Des., GDPD and Overseas candidates) 1000 hrs. to 1300 hrs. on Sunday, 06 January 2019
8. DAT Prelims result for B.Des and GDPD 1600 hrs. on Tuesday, 19 March 2019
9. Rechecking window (DAT Prelims) with payment mode 1600 hrs on Tuesday,19 March 2019 until Friday, 22 March 2019
10. Download Admit Card for DAT Mains for B.Des and GDPD 1600 hrs. on Wednesday, 1 May 2019
11. DAT Mains for B.Des, GDPD and Overseas candidates in Ahmedabad* Sunday, 12 May or 19 May 2019
12. DAT Mains result for B.Des and GDPD 1400 hrs on Friday, 31 May 2019
Web Work By : DIGIDEZ
Conceptualization : Sachin Sharma